We’re based in the heart of beautiful downtown Toronto, Canada.

Our staff also broadcast and work right across North America, Europe and Asia.

IMG_3399-1024x683

Japan Top 10 Team:

Jack Shi- General Manager, Program Director: info@jtop10.jp

Miki Kogure (小暮美樹)- Language Translator Specialist, Lead Quality Assurance Specialistmiki@jtop10.jp

Eric Barton- Lead On-Air Host: eric@jtop10.jp

Ethel Chan- On-Air Hostethel@jtop10.jp

William Moo- On-Air Hostwilliam@jtop10.jp

Andy Kaesermann- On-Air Hostandy@jtop10.jp

Erin Horan- On-Air Hosterin@jtop10.jp

Ernesto Aguilar- On-Air Host: ernesto@jtop10.jp

Tadamichi Hosokawa- Content Distributor, Audio Producer: tadamichi@jtop10.jp

Tommy Rei- Content Distributor, Audio Producer: tommy@jtop10.jp

Hiroki Yamahata (山畑大樹)- Content Distributor, Audio Producer: hiroki@jtop10.jp

Recca G- Lead Content Producer, Music Director, Auxiliary On-Air Hostrecca@jtop10.jp

Amanda Kent- Content Producer: amanda@jtop10.jp

Hayley Miller- Content Producer: hayley@jtop10.jp

 

MTI Countdowns Team:

Jack Shi- Webmasterinfo@jtop10.jp

Amanada Kent- Social Media Coordinator & Lead Sales Manager: amanda@jtop10.jp

Andy Kaesermann- Graphics Designerandy@jtop10.jp

Paul Zhang- Board of Director Member: paul@jtop10.jp

Yves Chiong- Lead Mobile Application Developeryveschiongdev@gmail.com

 

Call us and leave your voicemail or text us at +1-415-371-9299! More info on this page: http://jtop10.jp/contact-us/give-us-a-phone-call-or-send-us-a-text/

 

The following contact form is only for inquires, questions or feedback about our podcast. If you want to make a song or artist of the month request, you have to join our Patreon Donor’s Club. For more information, click here. If you have a question or suggestion for us, it might have been already answered on our FAQ page here: http://jtop10.jp/contact-us/faq/

To view our certificate of incorporation from Cooperations Canada as a federally registered non-profit organization, please click here. We are licensed under the music we play by SOCAN, more information about them is available here.

If you are contacting us to submit your music to our podcast, please check out this page before you send us anything: http://jtop10.jp/extras/music-submission-policy/