We’re based in the heart of beautiful downtown Toronto, Canada.

Our staff also broadcast and work right across North America, Europe and Asia.

IMG_3399-1024x683

Japan Top 10 Team:

Jack Shi- General Manager, Program Director: info@jtop10.jp

Miki Kogure (小暮美樹)- Language Translator Specialist, Lead Quality Assurance Specialistmiki@jtop10.jp

Eric- Lead On-Air Host: eric@jtop10.jp

Ethel Chan- On-Air Hostethel@jtop10.jp

Kirby Agudelo- On-Air Hostvincent@jtop10.jp

Anna Gamelo- On-Air Hostanna@jtop10.jp

Tadamichi- Content Distributor, Audio Producer: tadamichi@jtop10.jp

Dean Staker- Content Distributor, Audio Producer: dean@jtop10.jp

Recca G- Lead Content Producer, Music Director, Auxiliary On-Air Hostrecca@jtop10.jp

Andy Kaesermann- Content Producer, Auxiliary On-Air Hostandy@jtop10.jp

Hayley Miller- Content Producer: hayley@jtop10.jp

 

MTI Countdowns Team:

Jack Shi- Webmaster & Lead Sales Managerinfo@jtop10.jp

Hayley Miller- Social Media Coordinator: hayley@jtop10.jp

Andy Kaesermann- Graphics Designerandy@jtop10.jp

William Moo- Board of Director Memberwilliam@jtop10.jp

 

Call us and leave your voicemail or text us at +1-415-371-9299! More info on this page: http://jtop10.jp/contact-us/give-us-a-phone-call-or-send-us-a-text/

 

The following contact form is only for inquires, questions or feedback about our podcast. If you want to make a song or artist of the month request, you have to join our Patreon Donor’s Club. For more information, click here. If you have a question or suggestion for us, it might have been already answered on our FAQ page here: http://jtop10.jp/contact-us/faq/

To view our certificate of incorporation from Cooperations Canada as a federally registered non-profit organization, please click here. We are licensed under the music we play by SOCAN, more information about them is available here.

If you are contacting us to submit your music to our podcast, please check out this page before you send us anything: http://jtop10.jp/extras/music-submission-policy/